It’s Alina

Hello! My name is Alina. I have one sibling named Kaila. If I didn’t have Kaila I would be extremely lonely. My life is all soccer. I play soccer 2-4 days of the week. I play on SLO Storm with my friend named Ava. I have been playing soccer since 2nd grade. I like to play with my friends on by street, play soccer, run, play sports, and do crafts with my family. I love slime. Slime and squishy things are amazing. I used to do gymnastics but now all I do is soccer! In class I am reading a book called All Four Stars, by: Tara Dairman. It is about a girl that really likes to cook and bake. When she is baking some simple custards with the wrong heating tool, she has a mishap in the kitchen which takes her kitchen privileges in a wrong turn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *